Technical Support

Besides training and demonstration, we provide abss hotline, remote support and IT maintenance service, so as to help our clients focus on daily business.
Please call (852) 2510 9680 for details.

Special Offer: Joining abss hotline, remote support or IT maintenance service may enroll abss advanced course at membership price.

  • abss User Operation Support

    Our abss certified consultants answer clients' questions of the software's functions and usage, so that you can better grasp the system features. Questions may be raised by phone or email, whereas clients having broadband Internet service can receive our remote desktop support.

    Our service team of years of experience in accounting software operation and user support can definitely give you ease in using abss.

  • IT Maintenance

    Many clients come across computer problems related to file server, network, Windows workstation, virus attack, multiple site connections, remote operation, machine functionality, etc. Our IT consultants can offer you a one-stop service to deal with various kinds of IT problems.

  • abss Installation & related IT Service

    We provide service for abss installation, both single-user and multi-user versions, as well as its related setting of access right and file sharing.

    abss Server and Workstation – abss Premier Plus / Premier supports multi-user mode. abss data folder can be shared out from computers running Windows 7/ 8/10. However, sharing out folders at Windows Server is a better option in terms of management and effectiveness. In some cases for running abss steadily, workstation's software and hardware should be upgraded. Besides, a local area network (Intranet) is required for data sharing. We provide “one-stop” service for our clients from software and hardware selection, supply, to Intranet setup.

    abss multi-site connection and remote operation – We provide multi-site connection setup service by VPN (Virtual Private Network), so that abss users of different locations can share the same abss folder. abss users can also access the abss folder outside the company by remote operation.

    Installation fee: Multi-user up to 5 – HK$1,500 | Single user – HK$700
    Special offer: Taking service together with abss purchase can enjoy
    free remote installation

技術支援服務

除了培訓及示範外,本公司也提供 abss 軟件應用諮詢、遙距支援及電腦系統維護等服務,以求令客戶能專心日常工作。
詳情請致電 (852) 2510 9680 與我們聯絡。

特別優惠: 所有參加 abss 軟件應用諮詢、遙距支援或電腦系統維護的客戶均可以會員價報讀 abss 進階課程。

  • abss 軟件應用諮詢支援

    abss 認可顧問會為客戶解答軟件功能應用上的問題,使您更好地掌握應用 abss 會計軟件。客戶可以用電話或電郵形式諮詢系統使用遇到的問題。凡擁有寬頻上網功能的客戶,更可以用遙距形式提供支援。

    我們的服務團隊擁有多年會計軟件的諮詢及支援服務經驗,使您可以完全放心使用 abss 軟件。

  • 電腦系統維護

    不少客戶也會遇到電腦的問題。這些問題可以是伺服器、網絡問題、視窗電腦工作站問題、病毒、多地點連線、遙距作業、電腦效能等等。本公司的資訊科技顧問能為公司提供一站式專業服務,助您解決種種的電腦問題。

  • abss 安裝及相關 IT 服務

    我們為 abss 軟件提供軟件安裝服務,包括單用戶版及多用戶版,以及相關的用戶存取權及資料檔共享設定。

    abss 伺服器及工作站 – abss Premier Plus / Premier 版支援多用戶共享。用戶可以 Windows 7/ 8/10 以資料共享方式共用 abss 資料檔。但是,以Windows 伺服器 (Windows Server) 分享資料在管理及效能方面會更優勝。有時,要穩定地運行 abss 可能需要升級工作站電腦的軟硬件。除此之外,要共享資料就需要有公司網絡 (或稱內聯網) 我們為客戶在電腦軟硬件的選購、供應以及公司網絡架設等各方面提供“一站式服務”。

    abss 多地點聯網及遙距作業 – 使用 VPN (私人虛擬網絡)技術,我們為 abss 客戶提供多地點聯網服務。這樣,不同地點的 abss 用戶可以使用同一個 abss 資料檔。abss 用戶也可以在公司以外的地方遙距作業,接上公司的 abss 資料檔。

    安裝服務費用: 多用戶最多5台電腦 – HK$1,500  | 單用戶版 – HK$700
    優惠: 連軟件購買可享免費遙距安裝服務